OUR COMPETENCES:

DESIGN TYPE AND NAVIGATION

The website design service is connected to the tasks of the certain business. Creating the best interface, we turn the technical part into graphics. Every new layout starts with the concept development and interactive design type. We highlight the semantic groups and content blocks.

INDIVIDUAL WEB DESIGN

Creating a company’s appearance begins with drawing an attractive graphic design of the main page. Every solution is considered individually, the graphic design takes circa 8-10 days, which means we save the copyright content.

YOU CHOOSE THE OPTIONS

We help to pick the style, shades and colors, which are the best for the social, age and others key aspects of your clients. The most interesting layouts of the corporate website that we create are sent for approval to the customer. We provide several beautiful projects to choose from.

WE PROVIDE COMFORT AND USABILITY

An important aspect of the layout development and best web design is its work- and scalability. We develop graphic and conversion elements without interfering the interactive services or the user-source connection.

WE USE UP-TO-DATE TECHNOLOGIES

We work with adapt technologies in making an effective web interface and design, which is comfortable for mobile version of a website. We are finalizing the version you approved taking into account the stated wishes. All layouts provided to the customer for consideration are justified by the project manager

HANDWRITTEN ICONS AND INFOGRAPHICS

Apart from the selling main page, we create all the inside pages such as product catalog, shopping cart, product card, application form, order, feedback, including the layouts of the closed departments and communication forms. We also create the website elements, which are fonts, icons, markers.

ADAPTIVE WEBSITE

It is important to know that the majority of users visit a website by a mobile phone, which is why the adaptive design and mobile version provide a good result in the future. We suggest not missing this thing and getting straight to negotiations!

Contact our specialist

Наши компетенции:

ПОДГОТОВКА ПРОТОТИПА И НАВИГАЦИИ

Услуга создание дизайна сайта увязана с задачами рассматриваемого бизнеса, создавая лучший интерфейс мы облекаем в графику техническую часть. Для этого каждый новый макет начинаем с проработки концепции и готовим интерактивный прототип, выделяя смысловые группы и блоки с контентом

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНАЯ РАЗРАБОТКА ДИЗАЙНА

Cоздание внешнего вида сайта компании начинается с отрисовки интересного графического варианта главной страницы. К каждому решению подходим персонифицированно, сроки отрисовки удобного пользователям и уникального макета укладываются в 8-10 дней, что будет залогом сохранения авторской графики

ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ ВАРИАНТЫ НА ВЫБОР

Выберем стилистику, подберем оттенки и цвета, подходящие социальным, возрастным и другим ключевым характеристикам потребителей ваших товаров/услуг. Самые интересные, из подготовленных нами макетов веб дизайна корпоративного сайта отправляются на обсуждение и утверждение заказчику. Предоставляем несколько красивых вариантов на выбор

ПРОДУМЫВАЕМ УДОБСТВО И ЮЗАБИЛИТИ

Важным аспектом создания внешнего вида в работе с ресурсом и требованием к лучшему дизайну сайта является его технологичность и масштабируемость. Внедряем графические и конверсионные элементы так, чтоб не нарушать работу интерактивных сервисов и не мешать взаимодействию пользователя с ресурсом

ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМ СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Применяем адаптивные технологии для изготовления эффектного web интерфейса с дизайном, который удобен для отображения сайта на мобильных устройствах, Одобренный вами вариант дорабатываем с учетом сформулированных пожеланий. Все макеты, которые предоставляются заказчику на рассмотрение, обосновываются менеджером проекта

РУКОПИСНЫЕ ИКОНКИ И ИНФОГРАФИКА

Помимо продающей главной страницы, ведем подготовку всех внутренних страниц - каталог продукции, корзина, карточка товара, форма заявки, заказ, обратная связь, включая макеты служебных закрытых разделов и форм коммуникации. Продумываем в дизайне элементы сайта, которые составляют общий объем графики , это шрифты, иконки, маркеры

АДАПТИВНЫЙ САЙТ

Важно учитывать, что большинство пользователей посещают ваш сайт с телефона, поэтому адаптивный дизайн и мобильная версия окажет только положительный результат в перспективе. Предлагаем не упускать этот момент, а приступить к переговорам!

Связь со специалистом