What we do:

Online shop

It is highly important to follow all the peculiarities of your business in order to create an online shop. Apart from a convenient design and good structure, the website must be developed and optimized in the future. Conversion elements, functional modules, filter; everything can allow your clients making purchases faster. Professionals of the Crustal Media Management agency can handle any project.

Business card

We will be glad to implement your goal, either letting others know about you and your company, showing your possibilities and cases to your clients. We will keep in mind your demands and prepare the unique style.

Landing page

Online shop, one-page website, landing page, you call it. The main peculiarity is having just one page to be filled in with the main information about a company, product or service. It is perfect for contextual advertising.

Corporate

A corporate website is an extended version of a “business card” website. All pages are individual depending on the needs, therefore the website is detailed, and every element is on its position. We offer an option to integrate account page for the staff and clients. Perfect for all businesses and corporations, which want to be a cut above their competitors.

Catalog

Catalogue website is the modern replacement of magazines and advertisement products on paper. This source allows in detail telling people about the products from home.

Individual order

We offer a detailed discussion of your business activities and give a recommendation on how best to present it on the Internet. Maybe it will be a complex of measures, directed to your goal. We are ready to cooperate on every stage from creation to planning the number of leads by various tool of advertising, optimizing and making a sales funnel.

International format

We create a website for foreign audience and realize a project of any difficulty.

Contact our specialist

Что мы умеем:

Интернет магазин

При создании интернет магазина, важно соблюсти все тонкости вашего бизнеса. Ведь помимо удобного дизайна, правильной структуры – важно развивать сайт в дальнейшем, оптимизировать. Конверсионные элементы, функциональные модули, фильтр – все это даст возможность посетителю быстрей совершить покупку. Любой масштаб достижим вместе с профессионалами агентства Crystal Media Management

Визитка

Если Ваша цель донести основную информацию о себе или о компании, показать свои возможности, кейсы Вашим клиентам – будем рады реализовать и такую задачу. Учтем Ваши потребности и подготовим фирменный стиль

Landing Page

Продающая страница, одностраничник, посадочная страница – как только не называют подобные сайты. Главной особенностью является наличие всего лишь одной страницы, на которой и будет размещена вся самая необходимая информация о компании, продукте или услуги. Отлично подойдет для использования в контекстной рекламе

Корпоративный

Корпоративный сайт — это расширенная версия сайта “Визитка”. Все страницы индивидуализируются под конкретные направления, благодаря чему сайт становится более проработанным, где особого внимания удостоен каждый элемент. Возможность интеграции личного кабинета для сотрудников и клиентов. Идеально подходит для всех типов предпринимателей и объединений, которые хотят быть на голову выше своих конкурентов

Каталог

Сайт каталог — это современная замена журналам и рекламной продукции на бумажных носителях. Данный ресурс позволит максимально подробно рассказать посетителям о своей продукции не выходя из дома. Это решение отлично подойдет для предпринимателей, у которых в ассортименте представлено много позиций товаров с разделением на категории

Индивидуальный заказ

Предлагаем подробно осудить вашу предпринимательскую деятельность и дать рекомендацию, как лучше представить её в интернете. Вероятно, это будет комплекс мер, направленных на достижение цели. Мы готовы сотрудничать на всех этапах, от создания до планирования количества лидов за счет различных инструментов рекламы, оптимизации и выстраивания воронки продаж

Международный формат

Создадим сайт для зарубежной аудитории, реализуем проект любой сложности.

Связь со специалистом